Château Ausone 2016 - Saint-Emilion 1er Grand Cru Classé

Château Ausone 2016 - Saint-Emilion 1er Grand Cru Classé

50% Merlot und 50% Cabernet Franc.

Château Ausone is the jewel of the estate, a masterpiece of subtle elegance. Like a cathedral, it initially presents a big, powerful, mineral profile of Cabernet Franc. Then comes the Merlot, round and pure with a chiselled texture. Finesse and freshness linger long on the palate, finishing with exquisite balance. This is a monumental wine that travels through time, polished by its loving passage.

999,00 €
Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (1.332,00 € * / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Fortgang der Bestellung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Gruß-/Begleittext einzugeben.

Lieferzeit 2–4 Werktage

  • 13561
Bewertungen: 98/100 WA - Wine Advocate Robert Parker (www.robertparker.com) 98-100/100 WE - Wine... mehr
Produktinformationen "Château Ausone 2016 - Saint-Emilion 1er Grand Cru Classé"

Bewertungen:
98/100 WA - Wine Advocate Robert Parker (www.robertparker.com)
98-100/100 WE - Wine Enthusiast (www.wineenthusiast.com)
97-98/100 JS - James Suckling (www.jamessuckling.com)
99/100 DC - Decanter (www.decanter.com)
98-100/100 US - Ulrich Sautter Falstaff (www.falstaff.de) 
20/20 WW - Wein Wisser René Gabriel (www.weinwisser.og)
  WS - Wine Spectator (www.winespectator.com)
  JP - Jens Priewe (www.weinkenner.de)
  JR - Jancis Robinson (www.jancisrobinson.com)


50% Merlot und 50% Cabernet Franc.

 

Land: Frankreich
Region: Bordeaux
Jahrgang: 2016
Rebsorte: Cabernet Franc, Merlot
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5% Vol.
Inhaltsgröße: 0,75 L
Verschlussart: Korken
Allergenhinweis: enthält Sulfite, Milch, Ei
Anschrift Lebensmittelunternehmer: Château Ausone, Lieu-dit Ausone, F-33330 Saint-Émilion
Zuletzt angesehen