Château Rieussec 2016 - BLANC Sauternes 1er Grand Cru Classé

Château Rieussec 2016 - BLANC Sauternes 1er Grand Cru Classé

Beautiful sparkling yellow colour, already deepening, but still with a few green glints of youth. The nose is delicate, with scents of wild flowers. There are also notes of candied citrus fruit and melon. The wood is well-integrated. On the palate, the attack is subtle and the wine then develops substantial volume. It reveals a pleasant acidity, with a good balance between freshness and richness. Citrus fruit is again present, with notes of orange. The long, fresh finish develops classic notes of candied apricots. While having a good potential to improve with age, this is also a wine that can be enjoyed relatively young.

88,00 €
Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (117,33 € * / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Im Fortgang der Bestellung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Gruß-/Begleittext einzugeben.

  • 13562
Trinkreife 2020 bis 2075 Bewertungen: 92-94/100 WA - Wine Advocate Robert Parker... mehr
Produktinformationen "Château Rieussec 2016 - BLANC Sauternes 1er Grand Cru Classé"

Trinkreife 2020 bis 2075

Bewertungen:
92-94/100 WA - Wine Advocate Robert Parker (www.robertparker.com)
95-97/100 WE - Wine Enthusiast (www.wineenthusiast.com)
98-99/100 JS - James Suckling (www.jamessuckling.com)
90-92/100 US - Ulrich Sautter Falstaff (www.falstaff.de) 
  DC - Decanter (www.decanter.com)
  WW - Wein Wisser René Gabriel (www.weinwisser.og)
  WS - Wine Spectator (www.winespectator.com)
  JP - Jens Priewe (www.weinkenner.de)
  JR - Jancis Robinson (www.jancisrobinson.com)


Château Rieussec has been a leading wine in Sauternes for several generations. Ranked as a Premier Grand Cru in 1855, it is made with a subtle blend of Sémillon, Sauvignon and Muscadelle.
90 to 95% Sémillon, 5 to 10% Muscadelle and Sauvignon.

Land: Frankreich
Region: Bordeaux
Jahrgang: 2016
Rebsorte: Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon, Muscadelle
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5% Vol.
Inhaltsgröße: 0,75 L
Verschlussart: Korken
Allergenhinweis: enthält Sulfite, Milch, Ei
Anschrift Lebensmittelunternehmer: Château Rieussec, F-33210 Fargues
Zuletzt angesehen